In Case I Forget

Pag-ibig at Pag-asa

I’ll never run out of love and hope. Always, I will choose love. Always, I will have hope.

Even though right now, I am running low on both, I will not run out of them.

All will be well.

I’d like to include the words of my wonderful friend, Roi:

Hope

I find it lovely that even when I cover my face with my hands so that all I could see is darkness, the spaces between my fingers would still allow specks of light to pass through.

**

The script used above is Baybayin, the ancient Tagalog script. This is where I had the words translated. Also, I am planning to learn the script myself. So, this is to remind the forgetful woman that I am.
Leave a Reply

