You are here.

IMG_20160116_180825

My maxim for 2016 is this:

Go for the things that matter.

May this 2016 be filled with adventures, with new experiences and lasting memories. I want 2016 to be spent with the people who mean the universe to me, to be spent doing relevant things. I want to be able to transcend this superficial society and its standards. I want 2016 to be the year I find myself and appreciate my own person. I want kindness and love; I want to continue becoming.

This year, I hope not to let the exhaustion cripple me. I hope to finally learn how to manage my time wisely and efficiently—enough for rest, work and play.

I want to take better pictures and write more, to be healthier and actually do something proactive about it.

For more sunrises and sunsets.

Cosmos, I will do my best to be good.

Leave a Reply

